55 Editor(s) found
Editorial Member
Aiping Li
Computer School, National University of Defense Technology
Changsha, Hunan, China
Editorial Member
Alagappan Narayanan
Department of Mechanical Engineering , Annamalai University
Karaikudi, Tamil Nadu, India
Editorial Member
Ali Masria
Irrigation and Hydraulics Department, Mansoura University
Mansoura, Dakahliya, Egypt
Editorial Member
Ali Riza Motorcu
Industrial Engineering Department, Canakkale Onsekiz Mart University
Canakkale, Turkey
Editorial Member
Behzad Eskandari
Department of Manufacturing, University of Tabriz
Tabriz, West Azarbaijan, Iran
Editorial Member
Biao Li
School of Energy Science and Engineering, Harbine Institute of Technology
Harbine, Heilongjiang, China
Editorial Member
Division of Railway Infra Business, LS Industrial System Co., Ltd
Anyang-Si, Gyeonggi-Do, South Korea
Editorial Member
Buba Apagu Ankidawa
Department of Agricultural and Environmental Engineering, School of Engineering and Engineering Technology, Modibbo Adama University of Technology
Yola, Adamawa, Nigeria
Editorial Member
Christopher Moore
Phoenix International Holdings, Inc
Largo, Florida, USA
Editorial Member
Dayanand. M Goudar
Department of Mechanical Engineering, Tontadarya College of Engineering
Gadag, Karnataka, India
Editorial Member
Diana Krasteva
Department of Textile Engineering, Technical University of Sofia
Sofia, Bulgaria
Editorial Member
Elif Büyük Öğüt
Department of Mechanical Engineering, Kocaeli University
Koceli, Hereke, Turkey
Editorial Member
Frank Mobley
United States Air Force Research Laboratory, Airman Systems Directorate
Dayton, Ohio, USA
Editorial Member
Ganesh Jadhav
Production Engineering Department, D. Y. Patil College of Engineering
Pune, Maharashtra, India
Editorial Member
Gang Li
Aerospace, National Research Council Canada
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Editorial Member
Hadj Miloua
Department of Mechanical Engineering, University of Mascara
Mamounia, Mascara, Algeria
Editorial Member
Hamid Hosseinzadegan
Department of Mechanical Engineering, Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Virginia, USA
Editorial Member
Harold Jan Terano
College of Engineering and Graduate School, Camarines Sur Polytechnic Colleges
Nabua, Camarines Sur, Philippines
Editorial Member
Jaehyung Lee
Welding, The korean Welding and Joining Society
Seoul, South Korea
Editorial Member
Jaideep Dutta
Department of Mechanical Engineering, Jadavpur University
Kolkata, West Bengal, India
Editorial Member
Jin Han
School of Mechanical Engineering, Northwestern Polytechnical University
Xi'an, Shaanxi, China
Editorial Member
Faculty of Engineering, University of Porto
Porto, Norte, Portugal
Editorial Member
Department of Computer Science and Information Engineering, Minghsin University of Science and Technology
Editorial Member
Karthikeyan Palani
Department of Mechanical Engineering, Jain University
Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Editorial Member
Manal Sorour
Food Engineering and Packaging Department, Food Technology Research Institute, Agricultural Research center
Cairo, Food Engineering and Packaging, Egypt
Editorial Member
Melis Zeybek
Department of Statistics, Ege University
Izmir, Bornova, Turkey
Editorial Member
Norly Belandria
Department of Geomechanics, University of Los Andes
Mérida, Venezuela
Editorial Member
Pierre-Richard Cornely
Eastern Nazarene College
Quincy, Massachusetts, USA
Editorial Member
College of Automotive Engineering, Jilin University
Changchun, Jilin, China
Editorial Member
Subrahamanyam Upadhyay
Department of Mathematics, Eternal University
Solan, Himanchal, India
Editorial Member
Tang Jiwei
School of Aeronautics and Astronautics, Shanghai Jiao Tong University
Shanghai, China
Editorial Member
Victor Hodor
Mechanical Engineering Department, Technical University from Cluj-Napoca
Cluj-Napoca, Transilvania, Romania
Editorial Member
Vladimír Sedlák
Institute of Geography, Pavol Jozef Šafárik University in Košice
Košice, Slovakia
Editorial Member
Wei Yao
Department of Civil and Mineral Engineering, University of Toronto
Toronto,  Ontario, Canada
Editorial Member
Yao Yu
Department of Construction Management and Engineering, North Dakota State University
Fargo, North Dakota, USA
Editorial Member
Yunze Yang
The Biodesign Institute, Arizona State University
Tempe, Arizona, USA
Browse journals by subject